Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin D. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
Mr Croomer and staff were fast and efficient and I’m grateful for that

5.0 completed on January 16, 2018

Reviewed by Jesus F. for Robert Coomer

I bought my 1 house and I’m happy

5.0 completed on April 18, 2018

Reviewed by Joyce M. A. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
Everyone i worked with were so positive and helpful working to get our loan to the finish line. I would recommend this company/office to anyone who needs a loan.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer W. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
I loved how communicative Robert and his team were. I always knew where we were at. They also got my loan done in a timely fashion.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin C. G. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
Everything went fast and easy !

5.0 completed on April 10, 2018

Reviewed by Laroy P. for Robert Coomer

Henderson, NV
Very pleasant experience the people at Mann Mortgage are very professional a very easy process.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2018

Reviewed by Jose Jesus R. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Great team very helpful

4.0 completed on April 8, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa B. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Better communication and less errors

5.0 completed on April 4, 2018

Reviewed by Terry J A. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
It was great working with all at Mann mortgage

5.0 completed on April 4, 2018

Reviewed by Louis A. V. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
Becky an DeAnn were great.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jeanette W. for Robert Coomer

Henderson, NV
The overall experience was stress free and positive.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2018

Reviewed by Rhonda S. S. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
Support staff was always very helpful and pleasant.

4.5 completed on March 25, 2018

Reviewed by Nelson D. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
The good experience I had throughout the whole process is the prompt attention and assistance of your whole team. The willingness to provide the guidance in making the loan process easier and smooth going.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2018

Reviewed by Ghavam A. T. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
The Robert Coomer team, were great , from the beginning always there when you need to communicate with them , and most important, they can deluver whithin the 30 days period and close the loan. Very happy to do business with Robert and his team , would definitely recommend him To first home buyers and also to investors Thanks again Coomer team

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Agnes G. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
From the very start to get pre-qualified, Tyler Rudisel was very pleasant and courteous and got a response within 48 hours. Then came Leslie Meadows who processed the loan. She was extremely professional, courteous, pleasant, just overall a really nice person. I was treated with respect. Always keep me updated on the status of the loan. Keep up the good work and excellent customer service!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2018

Reviewed by Janelle A. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Rob did a great job. This was my first home purchase, so everything about the mortgage process was explained well. Rob and the team seemed like they wanted to help.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by John L. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Greg was our first and last realtor. He was in constant communication, you can reach him any time day or night. This was my first purchase and he guided me every step of the way. No BS no cutting corners he was straight up with us about everything. It was a please working with Greg and the Coomer Team.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by Gretchen S. V. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
Everyone was very friendly and worked hard with us to obtain our appraisal, loan and short time frame for closing. LeAnn was wonderful to work with and took time to answer our questions in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2018

Reviewed by Shauntee Nicole W. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
They were awesome!! When I thought all hope was lost , they stepped in and sealed the deal!!! I will be using them again!!!!!!!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kwane Nakruma B. for Robert Coomer

North Las Vegas, NV
Awesome Communication! Very helpful and knowledgeable. A truly grateful experience. Thanks

5.0 completed on March 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jason K. for Robert Coomer

Henderson, NV
Smooth, smooth, smooth

5.0 completed on March 6, 2018

Reviewed by Gloria A D. for Robert Coomer

Laughlin, NV
As first time home buyers, your staff made it easy and smooth with their friendly and professional attitude. With what we thought would be a difficult time, everyone from Rebecca Bottel, DeAna Carson and others on the Coomer Team, as well as our Real Estate Consultant Kevin Barbarita, helped walk us through this wonderful process. I am and will recommend you and your staff, to any future home buyers. Thank you! Gloria Deal

4.0 completed on March 6, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole B. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
The process was easy especially with my busy schedule.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2018

Reviewed by Elliot F. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Quick processing and lots of help from everyone.

Mynor G
Las Vegas, NV

Robert and the Mann Mortgage team are professional, loyal, always kept me in the loop, made the whole process easy and comfortable. They were able to get me the best interest rates and loan! I recommend Mann's Mortgage to anyone, they are like family to me.


Divider

Jay V
Centennial Hills - Las Vegas

I am a first time home buyer and have worked with Robert Coomer and his team at Mann Mortgage in the summer of 2015. Robert Coomer and his team worked fast and was always on top of things and closed our loan in 3 weeks!!! His team was always available and answered all our calls and emails quickly. Robert has even called me on a weekend just to give me an update on our loan process.. These guys went above and beyond my expectations..Mann mortgage has made our american dream of home ownership come true and for that I want to thank Robert and his wonderful team and a big thank you..We love our home....If you are reading this review I highly recommend Robert Coomer and his team at Mann Mortgage give them a try and I'm sure you won't be disappointed... Mann mortgage tried, trusted and proven... Yup they proved it to me it can be done...


Divider

Ronnie S.
Las Vegas, NV

Robert and his team started working with me prior to my actually looking for a home. I was prepared with a letter of loan commitment to take to my realtor. I used my VA for my loan. Robert and his team guided me every step of the way. My wife and I could not have been more pleased. We closed in a timely manner, largely due to Robert and his team and their anticipation of what was needed next. If and when the need arises to acquire another home loan, Robert will be the first person I call.


Divider

Chris
Las Vegas, NV

My name is Chris, and I flat just got lucky to find Robert and his team. Of course I got hit hard during the recession like everyone did, but when my wife and I were ready we started looking for help again. Another friend gave us Roberts name, and 2 other companies to choose from. Having been burned in the past by lenders that either gouged us or disappeared when we needed them, my due diligence led me to choose The Robert Coomer Team at Mann. They were on top of everything, calling us, following up with our realtor. It was awesome. Then a few months after everything was signed sealed and delivered, Robert and his team called me to make sure everything was going smooth. He even asked how we were enjoying the new home. Friendly knowledgeable staff, total professionals that got me a really good rate without taking me over the coals. We will definitely use him and his team again when the time comes.


Divider

Cheri M
Las Vegas, NV

Robert Coomer was our mortgage broker on our purchase and he provided an outstanding service. He first offered us a great rate which was the reason we contacted him. He replied to our multiple emails and phone calls immediately. Robert guided us during the entire loan qualifying/closing process. His team also provided an excellent service throughout the process. Robert was always working with our interest at heart. We strongly recommended him and his team at Mann Mortgage!


Divider

James S
Henderson, NV

I wanted to thank you for your help in refinancing our home. Your company & specifically you, provided a high level of professionalism, honesty and concern. This was the easiest transaction I have ever completed, not even my own bank provided the quality and quickness of a refinance. Thank you again so much!


Divider

G. Villoria
Las Vegas, NV

Mr. Coomer and his team are AWESOME!They were able to get me a great home loan. My case was very difficult because of a complicated BK that happened a few years ago. Many lenders attempted to give me the loan-but because of case complications-they were not able to come to a solution. Mr Coomer and his team was my last resort. They had the patience, the knowledge, the professionalism to come with the right answer to my case. I GOT MY HOME LOAN UNDER GREAT TERMS! THANK YOU GUYS!!! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!


Divider

Adam & Tanya
Henderson, NV

Robert and his team are professional and dependable! We had to sell our home before purchasing a new one and it was very stressful until we spoke to Robert. He assured us we were taken care of and personally met with us so we understood everything we needed to know during the whole process. It was a great home buying experience and will never forget it! Thank you Robert Coomer for the great service!


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager