Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 17, 2018

Reviewed by Gregory S S. for Robert Coomer

Henderson, NV
Mr. Coomer was always available with good advice and helpful in every way. He made certain I was informed at all times and helped me navigate my VA loan. I appreciate Mr. Coomer and his sincere and honest approach in dealing with me throughout this experience. Thank you Mr. Coomer. Gregory S. Soter

5.0 completed on July 15, 2016

Reviewed by Dewey Goering for Rober Coomer

The Coomer team with Mann Mortgage is absolutely amazing. I got a new job in Vegas from Montana and moved here into temporary housing. I received pre-approval right away. It took an agonizing 7 months to sell our house in Montana. However, Robert did not lose interest in me. He kept in contact to see how things were going. Once we sold and had a contingent offer here in Vegas, they moved into overdrive. From open escrow to close of escrow to an unheard of speedy time of 3 weeks! I dont know how they accomplished this, but I will never tell anyone to go anywhere else but Mann Mortgage! They are absolutely fabulous to work with and met out every need and want! You would be foolish to go elsewhere!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2015

Reviewed by jay velasco for Rober Coomer

I am a first time home buyer and have worked with robert coomer and his team at mann mortgage in the summer of 2015. Robert coomer and his team worked fast and was always on top of things and closed our loan in 3 weeks!!! His team was always available and answered all our calls and emails quickly. Robert has even called me on a weekend just to give me an update on our loan process.. These guys went above and beyond my expectations..Mann mortgage has made our american dream of home ownership come true and for that I want to thank robert and his wonderful team and a big thank you..We love our home....If you are reading this review I highly recommend robert coomer and his team at mann mortgage give them a try and I'm sure you won't be disapointed... Mann mortgage tried, trusted and proven... Yup they proved it to me it can be done....

5.0 completed on June 18, 2015

Reviewed by mirykel1 for Rober Coomer

My name is Chris, and I flat just got lucky to find Robert and his team. Of course I got hit hard during the recession like everyone did, but when my wife and I were ready we started looking for help again. Another friend gave us Roberts name, and 2 other companies to choose from. Having been burned in the past by lenders that either gouged us or disappeared when we needed them, my due diligence led me to choose The Robert Coomer Team at Mann. They were on top of everything, calling us, following up with our realtor. It was awesome. Then a few months after everything was signed sealed and delivered, Robert and his team called me to make sure everything was going smooth. He even asked how we were enjoying the new home. Friendly knowledgeable staff, total professionals that got me a really good rate without taking me over the coals. We will definitely use him and his team again when the time comes.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2017

Reviewed by heathbar101 for Rober Coomer

One of the best experiences I have ever had. We have dealt with lenders 3 times in the past. This is a lender I would use over and over again now. They are friendly, helpful, always answer questions, and are ready anytime to help. All of this is a huge help when your buying a new home... They understand and help you anyway possible. I will return to them if ever I need and mortgage help in the future!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2017

Reviewed by nimrat 176 for Robert Coomer

The whole process from start to end felt like a cakewalk. The team is very efficient at what they do. Just get them the required documents, the loan will be guaranteed in no time.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2016

Reviewed by user93965357 for Rober Coomer

What a great experience. First time home buyer. I never thought it would be that easy. Robert Coomer made my dream a reality. Great service. Very caring and thorough. Thank you so much.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2017

Reviewed by pauldelos24 for Rober Coomer

Robert Coomer's team did an excellent job at making sure my first home purchase went smoothly. There were a lot of questions I had especially with my Home is Possible grant, but they truly made it possible for me to own a home. Excellent to work with!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2015

Reviewed by otawnya4 for Rober Coomer

Robert and his team are professional and dependable! We had to sell our home before purchasing a new one and it was very stressful until we spoke to Robert. He assured us we were taken care of and personally met with us so we understood everything we needed to know during the whole process. It was a great home buying experience and will never forget it! Thank you Robert Coomer for the great service!

5.0 completed on June 24, 2016

Reviewed by sharp ronnie for Rober Coomer

Robert and his team started working with me prior to my actually looking for a home. I was prepared with a letter of loan commitment to take to my realtor. I used my VA for my loan. Robert and his team guided me every step of the way. My wife and I could not have been more pleased. We closed in a timely manner, largely due to Robert and his team and their anticipation of what was needed next. If and when the need arises to acquire another home loan, Robert will be the first person I call.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2017

Reviewed by cayento56 for Rober Coomer

Dave was super awesome! Along with everyone else that helped me!! He always was on top of things! Whenever i had questions or concerns Dave had an answer! I really enjoyed working with Dave and staff! Without their help we wouldn't be here!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2015

Reviewed by gvg1995 for Rober Coomer

Mr Coomer and his team are AWSOMEThey were able to get me a great home loan My case was very difficult because of a complicated BK that happened a few years ago. Many lenders attempted to give me the loan-but because of case complications-they were not able to come to a solution. Mr Coomer and his team was my last resort. They had the patience, the knowledge, the professionalism to come with the right answer to my case. I GOT MY HOME LOAN UNDER GREAT TERMSTHANK YOU GUYS!!!YOU GUYS ARE AWSOME!!!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2017

Reviewed by manuelmmm06 for Rober Coomer

Really good team always helping me since day one till closing on my house. I would definitely recommend this team to everyone. Very attentive and alway available in case you have any questions I really had a good experience with this team they make thing happen quick and very professional excellent team!!

5.0 completed on December 29, 2017

Reviewed by cj siscar for Robert Coomer

This team is awesome, they are stress free and on time. Very knowledgeable and professional with their scope. They are on top with everything and communicates with us really good with every step of the way they are always there for us if we have a questions. I will recommend them to everyone and will definitely come back to them if needed in again in the future.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2018

Reviewed by shochets2 for Robert Coomer

This is the second time I've worked with Robert and his team. Everything is seamless and professional. Most of the stuff is done through email, so it's really easy.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2018

Reviewed by E Knowles for Robert Coomer

Mr Coomer and his team were amazing! They were professional and courteous. If my husband or I had any questions we were able to call or email and received a prompt response. I would definitely recommend Mann Mortgage to anyone looking for a lender.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel Burgess for Robert Coomer

After trying several lenders to refi my home with a difficult self-employed situation and credit situation, Mr. Coomer and his team somehow made it happen where others never could. This is by far the best lending team I have ever seen... They lowered my payment by almost $300 per month and reduced the years on my mortgage. Thank you to Mann mortgage and Robert Coomer!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2018

Reviewed by KimberlyThrasher1 for Robert Coomer

There are no words to describe how much I LOVE and appreciate the entire team at Mann Mortgage. They made my dream of being a home owner, a reality. Not only did they walk me through the entire process, they made sure I was informed every step of the way, and we closed on our home in LESS than two weeks! I highly recommend them and will most definitely refer ALL of my friends and family to them! Thank you Robert, Anyah and the entire Mann Mortgage team!

4.25 completed on January 22, 2018

Reviewed by Angela S. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
The loan portion of my transaction was quick and easy. Leslie was fantastic and went above and beyond to keep me informed when issues arose (nothing to do with my financing) during the closing of my home purchase.

4.25 completed on February 13, 2018

Reviewed by Lori M. for Robert Coomer

Henderson, NV
Buying my house was a much easier process than I ever thought!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jan V. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
Working with Robert and the whole Mann Mortgage staff was a pleasure. They were responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!

5.0 completed on January 30, 2018

Reviewed by Edmond S. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
The courteous services, providing excellent communication skills, and expertise by representatives of your institution. Thank you, for assisting us, throughout this process. Will also recommend Mann Mortgage to family and friends. Again, THANK YOU!!

5.0 completed on January 24, 2018

Reviewed by Edmund W. for Robert Coomer

Las Vegas, NV
I shopped around for month and Robert with Mann Mortgage was the only one that could get me the loan I needed to buy my house. Once going through the purchase with Mann Mortgage the process was made so easy and efficient due to there service. I recommend always using Robert and Mann Mortgage!

5.0 completed on January 20, 2018

Reviewed by Michael R. for Robert Coomer

Thanks

5.0 completed on January 20, 2018

Reviewed by Raymond R. for Robert Coomer

Easy to work with.

Mynor G
Las Vegas, NV

Robert and the Mann Mortgage team are professional, loyal, always kept me in the loop, made the whole process easy and comfortable. They were able to get me the best interest rates and loan! I recommend Mann's Mortgage to anyone, they are like family to me.


Divider

Jay V
Centennial Hills - Las Vegas

I am a first time home buyer and have worked with Robert Coomer and his team at Mann Mortgage in the summer of 2015. Robert Coomer and his team worked fast and was always on top of things and closed our loan in 3 weeks!!! His team was always available and answered all our calls and emails quickly. Robert has even called me on a weekend just to give me an update on our loan process.. These guys went above and beyond my expectations..Mann mortgage has made our american dream of home ownership come true and for that I want to thank Robert and his wonderful team and a big thank you..We love our home....If you are reading this review I highly recommend Robert Coomer and his team at Mann Mortgage give them a try and I'm sure you won't be disappointed... Mann mortgage tried, trusted and proven... Yup they proved it to me it can be done...


Divider

Ronnie S.
Las Vegas, NV

Robert and his team started working with me prior to my actually looking for a home. I was prepared with a letter of loan commitment to take to my realtor. I used my VA for my loan. Robert and his team guided me every step of the way. My wife and I could not have been more pleased. We closed in a timely manner, largely due to Robert and his team and their anticipation of what was needed next. If and when the need arises to acquire another home loan, Robert will be the first person I call.


Divider

Chris
Las Vegas, NV

My name is Chris, and I flat just got lucky to find Robert and his team. Of course I got hit hard during the recession like everyone did, but when my wife and I were ready we started looking for help again. Another friend gave us Roberts name, and 2 other companies to choose from. Having been burned in the past by lenders that either gouged us or disappeared when we needed them, my due diligence led me to choose The Robert Coomer Team at Mann. They were on top of everything, calling us, following up with our realtor. It was awesome. Then a few months after everything was signed sealed and delivered, Robert and his team called me to make sure everything was going smooth. He even asked how we were enjoying the new home. Friendly knowledgeable staff, total professionals that got me a really good rate without taking me over the coals. We will definitely use him and his team again when the time comes.


Divider

Cheri M
Las Vegas, NV

Robert Coomer was our mortgage broker on our purchase and he provided an outstanding service. He first offered us a great rate which was the reason we contacted him. He replied to our multiple emails and phone calls immediately. Robert guided us during the entire loan qualifying/closing process. His team also provided an excellent service throughout the process. Robert was always working with our interest at heart. We strongly recommended him and his team at Mann Mortgage!


Divider

James S
Henderson, NV

I wanted to thank you for your help in refinancing our home. Your company & specifically you, provided a high level of professionalism, honesty and concern. This was the easiest transaction I have ever completed, not even my own bank provided the quality and quickness of a refinance. Thank you again so much!


Divider

G. Villoria
Las Vegas, NV

Mr. Coomer and his team are AWESOME!They were able to get me a great home loan. My case was very difficult because of a complicated BK that happened a few years ago. Many lenders attempted to give me the loan-but because of case complications-they were not able to come to a solution. Mr Coomer and his team was my last resort. They had the patience, the knowledge, the professionalism to come with the right answer to my case. I GOT MY HOME LOAN UNDER GREAT TERMS! THANK YOU GUYS!!! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!


Divider

Adam & Tanya
Henderson, NV

Robert and his team are professional and dependable! We had to sell our home before purchasing a new one and it was very stressful until we spoke to Robert. He assured us we were taken care of and personally met with us so we understood everything we needed to know during the whole process. It was a great home buying experience and will never forget it! Thank you Robert Coomer for the great service!


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager